Beware of Gifts (physical copy)


8 track concept EP

Out of stock

SKU: Beware of Gifts EP (digipack) Category: Tags: , ,


  1. Beware of Gifts from a Dragon Princess
  2. Those who Suffer
  3. Above the Storm
  4. Taken by the Tide
  5. The Cycle
  6. Become the Ocean
  7. So Easy
  8. Play your Part


8 track Extended Play Album – Digipack
Released 28th August 2015

All music & lyrics by Neshiima



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beware of Gifts (physical copy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *